who we are

The Board of Trustees:

To achieve our goals, the Trust has a voluntary board comprising trustees as outlined below, meeting around six times per year.

  • Cllr Christina Cannon
  • Cllr Anthony Carroll
  • Brian Davey
  • Ian Elrick (Treasurer)
  • Jim Hope
  • Daniella Kidd
  • Cllr Keiran O’Neill
  • Richard Porter MBE
  • Paul Sweeney (Chair)

Image: Boating Pond, Springburn Park